Burnett County Polling Place Locations

Polls are open 7:00 am to 8:00 pm.

All polling places are accessible to the elderly and disabled voters.

If there are questions, please contact the municipal clerk. Municipalities

You may also look up your polling place location using your address. MyVote Wisconsin

Town of AndersonTown Hall13808 Anderson Road
Town of BlaineNorthland Community Center1232 East School Road
Town of DanielsTown Hall9697 Daniels 70
Town of DeweyTown Hall24433 Town Hall Road
Town of GrantsburgTown Hall216 South Oak Street
Town of JacksonTown Hall4599 County Road A
Town of LaFolletteTown Hall24184 Malone Road
Town of LincolnTown Hall9110 Perida Road
Town of MeenonTown Hall7396 Kruger Road
Town of OaklandTown Hall27826 Lone Pine Road
Town of RooseveltTimberland Lutheran Church20805 County Road H
Town of RuskTown Hall25195 County Road H
Town of Sand LakeTown Hall5364 County Road X
Town of ScottTown Hall28390 County Road H
Town of SirenTown Shop Building7240 South Long Lake Road
Town of SwissTown Hall7551 Main Street
Town of Trade LakeTown Hall11811 Town Hall Road
Town of UnionFort Folle Avoine8500 County Road U
Town of Webb LakeTown Hall31000 Namekagon Trail
Town of West MarshlandTown Hall12259 County Road F
Town of Wood RiverTown Hall11610 State Road 70
Village of GrantsburgVillage Hall316 South Brad Street
Village of SirenVillage Hall24049 First Avenue North
Village of WebsterCommunity Center7421 Main Street West